Sentence 124 of Three Character Classic

This sentence is part of Three Character Classic, written by Herbert Giles (1845-1935) .

The Liang State destroyed it, and the dynastic title was changed.
The Liang, the T'ang, the Chin, the Han, and the Chou,
are called the Five Dynasties, and there was a reason for the establishment of each.
Added by marcanuy.


The sentence has the following translations available.


Source: 三字經 written by Wang Yinglin